Falkirk school term dates: the full 2019/2020 list for your calendar

It’s never too early to start thinking about your next holiday.

If you’re looking for all of Falkirk’s school term dates for 2019/2020 in one place, read on.

Need all upcoming school holiday dates at your fingertips? Here they are (Photo: Shutterstock)

Need all upcoming school holiday dates at your fingertips? Here they are (Photo: Shutterstock)

SPRING

Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019

All break for February holiday: Friday 8 February 2019

Staff resume: Tuesday 12 February 2019

Pupils resume: Wednesday 13 February 2019

Term ends: Friday 29 March 2019

SUMMER

Term starts: Monday 15 April 2019

All break for Good Friday/Easter Monday: Thursday 18 April 2019

All resume: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Staff development day (pupils off): Friday 3 May 2019

May Day holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Term ends: Friday 28 June 2019

AUTUMN

Staff resume: Monday 19 August 2019

Pupils resume: Wednesday 21 August 2019

All break for September weekend: Friday 6 September 2019

All resume: Tuesday 10 September 2019

All break for October week: Friday 11 October 2019

Staff resume: Monday 21 October 2019

Pupils resume: Tuesday 22 October 2019

WINTER

Term ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Term starts: Monday 6 January 2020